Easy day…must be my birthday present

Well, the task for day 11 of the 2015 October Platform Challenge is almost too easy. “For today’s platform-building task, bring it all together by sharing yesterday’s blog post on your Facebook and Twitter.”

I already shared yesterday’s blog post on Facebook last evening, and it was a snap to share it on Twitter today.

Which is good. I deserve an easy day today. I am going to give you all a break, too. You won’t have to read a long blog post today! I am going to scamper off and enjoy the rest of my birthday.

What’s that? How old am I? Don’t you know better than to ask a lady her age?

But if you really want to know, I’m a (mumble mumble mumble) year old. But, of course you knew that, because you read it on my “about me” page, right? No? Well, here it is again: https://margecutter.wordpress.com/about-me-margaret-tesch/

And remember, feel free to stop back from time to time. I’ll keep the porch light on for you.

5 thoughts on “Easy day…must be my birthday present

    1. Thanks, C.G.! It was fabulous! Any October day in Minnesota that sees temperatures in the 80s is a fabulous day! And I am glad you like the humor. Everyone needs a little chuckle. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

